The academic team in the department includes the following Professors, Readers and Teaching-Assistants:

S.N. Name of Faculty Official Email Address
  1.  
Prof. Tara Datta Bhatt, PhD (Head)  tara.bhatta@ cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Prof. Chitra Bahadur Budhathoki , PhD chitra.budhathoki@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Prof. RamnathOjha, , PhD  ram.ojha@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Prof. Rajendra Prasad Paudel, PhD  rajendra.paudel@cded.tu,edu.np
  1.  
Prof. Lekhanath Sharma, PhD  lekh.sharma@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Prof. Binay Kumar Kusiyet, PhD  binay.kusiyet@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Prof. Bal Mukunda Bhandari, PhD  bal.bhandri@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Prof. Ramprasad Bhattarai, PhD  ram.bhattarai@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Prof. Ramkumar Ghimire, PhD  ram.ghimire@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Prof. Surya BahadurThapa, PhD  surya.thapa@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Prof. Binod Prasad Dhakal, PhD  binod.dhakal@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Prof. Shambh Prasad Khatiwada, PhD  Shambhu.kahatiwada@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Prof. Kabi Prasad Pokhrel, PhD  kabi.pokhrel@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Prof. Shiba Prasad Rijal, PhD shiba.rijal@cded.tu.edu.np 
  1.  
Prof. JanardanGhimire, PhD  janardan.ghimire@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Prof. Sushan Acharya, PhD  sushan.acharya@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Prof. Ekaratna Acharya, PhD eka.acharya@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Prof. BedrajAcharya, PhD  bed.acharya@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Prof. Deep Bahadur Adhikari, PhD  deep.adhikari@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Prof. SurendraGiri, PhD surendra.giri@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Ram Ekwal Singh, PhD ram.singh@cded..tu.edu.np
  1.  
Trilok Singh Thapa, PhD  trilok.thapa@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Bijaykanta Lal Karna, PhD  bijay.karna@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Keshabraj Pokhrel, PhD  keshab.pokhrel@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Kamal Gautam, PhD  kamal.gautam@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Kiranram Ranjitkar  kiran.ranjitkar@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Matrika Prasad Koirala, PhD  Matrika.koirala@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Narayan Prasad Paudyal, PhD  Naraya.paudyal@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Pushpa Lal Pokhrel  puspa.pokhrel@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Rabikiran Adhikari rabi.adhikari @cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Chudamani Paudyal  chuda.paudyal@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Shobhakhar Kandel, PhD  Shobhakhar.kandel@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Kushmila Bhattarai, PhD  Kushmila.bhattarai@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Devi Prasad Paudel, PhD  devi.paudel@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Keshabraj Dhakal, PhD  keshab.dhakal@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Ramchandra Ghimire  ram.ghimire@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Bishnu Bahadur Luitel  bishnu.luitel@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Peshal Khanal, PhD  peshal.khanal@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Gopal Prasad Pandey, PhD  gopal.pandey@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Bhim Prasad Wasti  bhim.wasti@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Yam Bahadur Karki  yam.karki@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Purna Bahadur Kandel, PhD  purna.kandel@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Budharaj Khaniya, PhD  budha.khaniya@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Yashodhara Panta  yashodhara.panta@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Shivaraj Badhu  shiva.badhu@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Amrit Kumar Shrestha  amrit.shrestha@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Suresh Jang Shahi suresh.shahi@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Dhrubaraj Khanal  dhruba.khanal@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Ganesh Prasad Khanal  ganesh.khanal@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Prem Bahadur Phyak, PhD  prem.phyak@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Muralidhar Ghimire  murali.ghimire@cded.ti.edu.np
  1.  
Shyam Prasad Phuyal  shyam.phuyal@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Kesha Prasad Niraula  keshab.niraula@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Bimala Mishra  bimala.mishra@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Pitambar Acharya  pitambar.acharya@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Bikash Kumar Shrestha  bikash.shrestha@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Narayan Prasad Adhikari  narayan.adhikari@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Devi Prasad Bhattarai devi.bhattarai@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Gita Khanal gita.khanal@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Dhurba Prasad Niure, PhD dhurba.niure@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Keshab Bhusal, PhD  keshab.bhusal@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Mohan Paudel  mohan.paudel@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Narayan Prasad Timilsina  narayan.timilsina@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Keshav Raj Paudel  keshab.paudel@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Hikmat Bahadur Khatri  hikmat.khatri@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Tej Prasad Sigdel tej.sigdel@cdec.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Dinesh Ghimire, PhD  dinesh.ghimire@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
MadhuNeupane, PhD  madhu.neupane@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Sarswoti Dawadi, PhD  sarswoti.dawadi@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Abatar Subedi  abtar.subedi@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Hima Rawal  hima.rawal@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Bhagawan Aryal, PhD  bhagwan.aryal@cded.tu.np
  1.  
Hom kumara Adhikari  hom.adhikari@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Minraj Paudel min.paudel@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Bed Prasad Dhakal, PhD  bed.dhakal@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Rambabu Mandal ram.mandal@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Rabindra Siwakoti, PhD  rabindra.siwakoti@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Toyanath Adhikari  toya.adhikari@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Kamal Prasad Acharya, PhD kamal.acharya@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Bishnu Bahadur G.C.  bishnu.gc@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Bal Krishna Adhikari  bal.adhikari@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Sharan Hari Shrestha  sharan.shrestha@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Pushparaj Bhatt  puspa.bhatta@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Indraraj Upadhya   indra.upadhya@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Ganesh Prasad Adhikari  ganesh.adhikari@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Loknath Bhattarai  loknath.bhattarai@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Jagdish Paudel  jagdish.paudel@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Krishna Prasad Bhatt  krishna.bhatt@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Indira Rijal  indira.rijal@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Yogendra Thapa  yogendra.thapa@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Cholakanta Ghimire  chola.ghimire@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Sarala Luitel  sarala.luitel@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Krishna Prasad Adhikari  krishna.adhikari@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Rishiram Subedi  rishi.subedi@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Diluram Parajuli  dilu.parajuli@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Sidhi Bahadur Maharjan  shidhi.maharjan@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Padma Koirala  padma.koirala@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Netraraj Paudel  netra.paudel@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Tara Prasad Awasthi  tara.awasthi@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Ramchandra Giri  ram.giri@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Indramani Rai, PhD  indra.rai@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Arjun Neupane  arjun.neupane@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Dipak Mainali  dipak.mainali@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Bishnu Sharma  bishnu.sharma@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Kopila Paudel  kopila.paudel@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Laxmi Prasad Ojha laxmi.aojha@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Surya Prasad Adhikari  surya.adhikari@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
ShailendraChiluwal  shailendra.chiluwal@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Sharmila Pokhrel  sharmila.pokhrel@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Rupa Luitel  rupa.luitel@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Shiva Prasad Timilsena  shiva.timilsena@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Yedhuram Upreti  yadhu.upreti@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Gopal Bahadur Shrestha  gopal.shrestha@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Umesh Kafle  umesh.kafle@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Jhupa Kumari Budhathoki  jhupa.budhathoki@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Dawa Sherpa  dawa.sherpa@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Laxmi Khadka  laxmi.khadka@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Shanti Prasad Khanal  shanti.khanal@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Ganesh Bahadur Bohara  gaanesh.bohara@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Ashok Sapkota  ashok.sapkota@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Resham Acharya  resham.acharya@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Khemraj Joshi  khem.joshi@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Guru Prasad Paudel  guru.paudel@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
BaburamRai  babu.rai@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Manoj Bhandari  manoj.bhandari@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Bhupendra Ram Luhar  bhupendra.luhar@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Arjun Singh Saut  arjun.saut@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Bipul Gautam  bipul.gautam@cded.tu.edu.np
  1.  
Balkrishna Subedi